fifty two weeks : week seven

fifty-two weeks, us

These are my most favorite chubs.  i know i have said it before about my other two punks when they were babies, but right now these are the chubbiest.  the other two have run off and gotten older on me against everything i have asked of them.  but these chubs, right here, i could take them to bed with me every night and wrap them around me and squeeze em.  every time i see them they make me smile.  i love a good chubby baby.  i love my little seven month old fatso.

a fifty-two week project.  one photo a week.  no themes.  just shoot.

Leave a Reply

