fifty two weeks : week eight

fifty-two weeks, us

My boy and me.  this boy of mine will always have my back.  i know it.  don’t let him fool you.  he has his days when i am so not cool because i tell him that we should have a mother son dance off with his friends or when i start singing to him.  and there’s the days when i make him clean the bathroom or take out the trash, he doesn’t so much like me on those days at all.  but someday he will appreciate my plan.  someday he will look back and say “oh, i get it.”  i hope anyway.  he’s my first baby and he looks out for his mama when no one is looking.  he even used to call me his beautiful woman… but don’t tell him i told you so.  he’s sure to deny it even with the truth written all over his face and a big grin.  i love you mister to the moon and back.

a fifty-two week project.  one photo a week.  no themes.  just shoot.

Leave a Reply

