childhood unplugged

2017, childhood unplugged, us

I feel like summer is knocking at our door and I’m really looking forward to it.  These long days and going to bed while it is still light out ain’t easy and quite frankly feel like a tease.  I am longing for the warmer evenings, the long days at the pool or the beach, the going to bed with dirty feet because it’s too late and we’re to dang tired to wash up, and the freeness that summer brings.  It’s so close I can taste it.

Please join me in supporting the other photographers in our Childhood Unplugged movement by clicking here to see all our submissions for this month. Also, follow us on Instagram and remember to tag your unplugged moments with #childhoodunplugged for a chance to be featured on our IG feed.

Bedtime_WEB-1254Bedtime_WEB-1258Bedtime_WEB-1262Bedtime_WEB-1264Bedtime_WEB-1274Bedtime_WEB-1275Bedtime_WEB-1288Bedtime_WEB-1295Bedtime_WEB-1299Bedtime_WEB-1308

One thought on “childhood unplugged

Leave a comment